Huan Zhu Ge Ge II Episode 41 Eng sub

Persimmon redux, some petty tension between male leads, childish fighting and pouting, good stuff.

Yong Qi’s porcupine syndrome is brought up again. He lashes out at everyone when he’s angry (at Xiao Yan Zi), even those who are trying to help him. It originated from the first series, when they fought over Cai Lian (who they seem to mention a ton in part 2), and Er Tai and Er Kang both tried to counsel Yong Qi, only for him to snap back at them rudely.

The shocking twist in the next episode!

Episode 41 – Get it here!

RE: mp4upload 
I’m sorry it’s giving people trouble w/ access! It actually almost always works for me, although sometimes it’s a little slow. I use chrome with ublock origin (not to be confused with regular ublock), and it allows me to navigate the site without seeing ads or the “please turn off adblock” notification.
I’m not sure what kind of error messages you’re getting… maybe it also just doesn’t work in certain countries? Or the file name trips up certain browsers? Anyway, I’m open to uploading the rest onto a different site but so far no one has provided a good alternative. In the mean time there is always the google drive mirror courtesy of huanzhuyulu. My internet got severely downgraded after my move, so I’m afraid I can’t reupload the whole thing onto a different DDL host at this time.

No comments yet

Leave a comment