Ep 9 Torrent

Eh… sorry, Ep 9’s torrent has been out for a few days now – for anyone who was waiting ><

Also, if any of the DDL links are dead/expired, please let us know. We will find time to upload them again (except if they’re Sendspace).

Thanks~ and enjoyz \o/

15 comments so far

  1. Kris on

    chris, that isn’t very nice. If you don’t respect HzggTeam, then perhaps you shouldn’t be visiting. These people put in a lot of effort and time to provide us with these great fansubs, and you should show proper appreciation for it.

  2. od on

    u SUCK ,chris

  3. luv hzgg on

    well u suck chris i mean they work really hard so yea i think their great

  4. Ken on

    Can you guys please re-upload episode 6 on Giga?

    Seems it’s expired.

    Also, for some reason when I finish downloading an episode in two parts from MegaUpload and try to join them via Winrar, it always says “corrupt file” and fails to join them. Does anyone know why this is?

  5. pax on

    i wonder when will esp 10 come out?

  6. hzggteam on

    Ken, you have to join them with hjsplit
    they’re not rar files.

    Pax, patience πŸ˜€

  7. Ken on

    Wow, thanks a lot!

    I am a real dodo πŸ˜›

    Btw, did I mention how grateful I was for your guys’ effort? HZGG is one of my favorite series

  8. hzggteam on

    Ep 6 Giga is now updated ^-^

  9. gereltod on

    hey guys, do you have any idea of when is episode 10 releasing? just wondering, because i am going to cut off my internet soon, just wanted to watch it before then, plz answer it plz!!!!!!!!

  10. hzggteam on
  11. Ken on

    Thanks for updating Ep 6 Giga!

  12. Sam on

    I know you guys get the raws at clubbox, but whenever I try to sign up for clubbox it never works, i was wondering if i can get the raws somehow?

    P.s. I am so grateful for the videos! Thank you, you all are amazzzzing.

  13. muoibay_1986 on

    Thanks hzggteam so much for your hard working. I’m Vietnamese, I have this series in Viet dubbed but the quality is not good, and although not understand Chinese, I still want to hear the real voice of actors in this series. With your English subtitle, I can hear Chinese, and maybe learn a little of Chinese when watch the series πŸ˜€ Thanks again πŸ™‚

  14. hzgg2 on

    Hi! Thank you so much for subbing the episodes of HZGG 1!!! I’m chinese and I have been uploading on Youtube HZGG 2 episodes and I haven’t finish. And my videos aren’t at high quality video 😦
    And I am so happy that you guys have episodes subbed and with high quality!

    Well, keep up the great job !!!!!

    πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

  15. Kris on

    I’m surprised chris made a comeback. And one more thing, chris: not a very smart idea to leave us with your BOSS’s e-mail address now, was it? For all you know, we could be getting you fired and you’d be none the wiser. And your boss wouldn’t be happy to find out that you’ve been giving away his e-mail address to video subbing blog sites when you SHOULD be working (god knows how you can get ANY work done)

    Anyway, just wanted to check on the progress of the next few episodes. Excruciating wait, but it’s Winter Break, so enjoy it HZGGTeam! Just reminding you that your LOYAL fanbase is waiting!

    Happy New Year!


Leave a Reply

