Huan Zhu Ge Ge Ep 2 Released!

Episode 2 of 24


In this episode, Zi Wei and Xiao Yan Zi become best friends, Zi Wei’s shocking secret is revealed, Xiao Yan Zi comes up with a plan, a certain fifth prince shoots at a very wrong target, and the Emperor Qianlong realizes that he has been a cad. Don’t blink or you might miss the action!

File Information

Raw credit: alecsu clubbox
Video codec: XviD MPEG-4
Video bitrate: 1536 kbps
Audio codec: AC-3 ACM
Audio bitrate: 192 kbps
Frame size: 640 x 480
Note: Aim properly when you shoot. Then again…

Credits

Translators: Gem, karened
Timers: Gem, ginger_kitty
Spot Translator: Tweedyy
Editor: Rangiku
Typesetter: Gem
QC: Tweedyy
Encoder: Gem
Special thanks to Akira Shock! for distribution

Download Links

Torrent: d-addicts DL page
Megaupload: Part 1 Part 2 (join with hjsplit)
Gigasize: Download

Ep 3 is coming very VERY soon, so sit tight!

8 comments so far

  1. ken on

    A million thanks!

  2. Qualian on

    Thanks a lot for this episode! I’m really looking forward to episode 3, so it’s nice that’s it coming out soon! ^^ I check D-addicts everyday to see if the next episode of HZGG has been released, haha~
    ~xxx

  3. Foxisa on

    I love you guys. I’ve been so searching the english subs for so long. My friends can no longer make me jealous of them whenever they say they are watching HZGG. I can finally get to watch it too^^

  4. pcam on

    thank you guys sooo much!!!

  5. Leiahzgg on

    Thanks a lot 😀

  6. wawa_usagi on

    dropping by to thank you 4 this sub
    looking 4word to the next
    ^_____^

  7. !! on

    thankss !!

  8. Cindy on

    hey guys…no joke, I LOVE YOU. I haven’t seen this series in a long time and I pretty much grew up watching huan zhu ge ge…now that I’m older, this is definitely one of my most memorable moments. Who watched Lion King and Bambi when I got this? 😉


Leave a Reply

